Contact Us

 

Southern California
10455 Sorrento Valley Rd.
Suite. 202
San Diego, CA 92121
tel. 858.373.2516
fax. 858.455.0157

Christopher J. Page
Managing Partner
tel. 858.373.2516
dir. 619.981.3632
fax. 858.455.0157
cpage@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Steven T. Ingles
Sr. Executive Recruiter
tel. 858.373.2516
fax. 858.455.0157
steveni@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Daniel S. Tsue
Executive Recruiter
tel. 858.373.2516 ext.303
fax. 858.455.0157
dant@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Ellis J. Largent
Executive Recruiter
tel. 858.373.2516
fax. 858.455.0157
ellis@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Bay Baniadam
Executive Recruiter
tel. 858.373.2516
fax. 858.455.0157
bay@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

 

Northern California
508 Gibson Drive Suite 240
Roseville, CA 95678
tel. 916.782.9675
fax. 916.782.1972

Paul S. White Jr.
Managing Partner
tel. 916.782.9675
cell. 858.349.4605
fax. 916.782.1972
pwhite@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Gregory P. Rideout
Executive Recruiter
tel. 916.782.9675
cell. 727.479.3075
fax. 916.782.1972 greg@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Simonne Zavala
Branch Manager
tel. 916.782.9675
fax. 916.782.1972
simonne@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Tiffany Bills
Staffing Manager
tel. 916.782.9675
fax. 916.782.1972
tiffany@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Brian Tura
Executive Recruiter
tel. 916.782.9675
fax. 916.782.1972
brian@clearpointsolutionsinc.com

Aaron Couch
Branch Manager
tel. 916.782.9675
fax. 916.782.1972
aaron@clearpointsolutionsinc.com